Website Manager

Conejo Valley

Little League

Conejo Valley Little League

CVLL Board Members

CVLL Board Members

President Dave Turley [email protected]
Executive Vice President Dan Borgstrom [email protected]
Secretary Keith Albrecht [email protected]
Treasurer Keith Beaver [email protected]
Player Agent Damon Dukakis [email protected]
Little League Recruitment Manager Andrew Buben [email protected]
Field Director Stacy Hibbard [email protected]
Peanuts VP Sue Morge [email protected]
International VP Dan Charoenrath [email protected]
National VP Patrick Barwick [email protected]
American VP Jeff Deach [email protected]
Majors VP Brad Berigan [email protected]
Juniors VP Anita Figueroa [email protected]
ABDG/Seniors VP Mike Gregory [email protected]
Challengers VP Tom Jankowski [email protected]
Fall Ball VP Sankar Chidambaram [email protected]
All Star VP Neal Maguire [email protected]
Co-Chief Umpire Tom Ginthe [email protected]
Co-Chief Umpire Josh Steiner [email protected]
Registrar Chris Glenn [email protected]
Safety Director Rolando Ibarra [email protected]
IT Director Kent Christian [email protected]
Tournament Director
Coach Development Manager Ben McEnroe [email protected]
Player Development Manager Tim Penprase [email protected]
Equipment Manager Josh Steiner [email protected]
Uniform Co-Manager Jen Garrett [email protected]
Uniform Co-Manager Jill Buss [email protected]
Background Checks Manager Lee Mahannah [email protected]
Parent Auxiliary Manager
Yearbook Manager Celina Beaver [email protected]
Sponsor and Fundraising Manager Troy Capell [email protected]
Fiore Concessions Manager Celina Beaver [email protected]
Dover Concessions Manager
Special Events Manager Leah Soden [email protected]
Spirit Wear Manager Rachel Christian [email protected]

CVLL Bylaws


Conejo Valley Little League
PO Box 1523 
Thousand Oaks, California 91358

Email: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Conejo Valley Little League  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In